Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
GOLE BABE - HOT CELEBRITY NEWS
19 juin 2011

Aimée Christine @ IDOLE ' INTERWIEW "All about models" is a good way to show your talent ... '

Aimée Christine @ IDOLE ' "All about models" is a good way to show your talent ... '

by Omario Harfouch & Allegra Alvarez

Aimée Christine is signed to Idole Paris her height is 177 cm and her measurments are 80-60-89. Aimée has a well-proportioned silhouette with a perfect tall legs, an incredible face and a strong presence, All About Models is happy to introduce you Aimée Christine our model of the day !


What's your favorite Word ?
My favourite word is " bubbly"
So cute..!

What's your least favorite word ?
My least favourite word is " stress"

What turns you on ?
The thing that turns me on is to listen music , dance and jump in the house

What turns you off ?
The thing that turns me off is when it's too warm and then I can't move any more!

What sound or voice do you love ?
I love the noise of the cofeepot in the morning

What sound or voice do you hate ?
I hate the noise of a bay crying next to me

What's your favorite curse word ?
My favourite curse word is " face de citron"
which it means "lemon face" in french! I think it's so funny for a curse word!

What profession other than your own would you like to attempt?
Well, I'm a graphic designer and I love to draw and paint !

What profession would you absolutely not like to participate in?
I couldn't be an accountant! I hate numbers and I'm so messy!!

If heaven exists, what would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the Pearly Gates?
If heaven exists, I'd like god to say that all my familly and friends are there with me!



How did you get into modeling ?

I was 13 when I was scouted in Barcelona

What aspects do you like about modelling ?

The things I love about modeling are to travel, meet great people and wear fabulous clothes!!

What are your goals as a a model ?

My goal as a model is to express myself without acting or playing a rôle that isn't naturally inside me

What do you not like about modelling ?

The thing I don't like about modeling is that's too short!!

How would your friends describe you ?

My friends use to describe me as a dreamer... and they are right!!

How would you describe your style ?

I think my style is a mix of rock style and ancient feminism, like something nostalgic and bucolic

What are your hobbies?

My hobbies are painting, dancing and make battles of thickle with my boyfriend!



What's your favorite music ?

My favourite music is Kid Cudi, Ratatat and The Crookers

How do you do to stay in shape ?

I do nothing in particular to be in shape.. I love to eat and sport is not my cup of tea!
But in my free time I do some pilates and power plate

If you could live anywhere on this awesome planet where would you build your dream home?

If I could live anywhere in the world I'll live in a little house made in wood in the mountains!!!

How do you spend your day when you're not modelling ?

When I'm not modeling I use to walk in the city without any direction.



What do you think of All About Models ?

I think that "All about models" is a good way to show your talent and work as a new face. Love it !!

A quote that you could leave us with .

" All is about attitude"
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
GOLE BABE - HOT CELEBRITY NEWS
Publicité
Publicité